Tsukumodo volume 7 complete!

That’s it folks, the series is finally over.

I’ve wanted to see the ending to Tsukumodo since way back in 2014 when Eusth was working on the first four volumes. This was right around the time I started learning Japanese.  Never would have thought that I’d be the one to finish translation though. Life is strange like that sometimes.  

Let me know what you thought of it in the comments or just hit me up on discord. I usually hang around the nanodesu server, so stop by and say hi! 

With that said, I’m sorry to say that this will be my final LN. As you may know, translating takes an incredible amount of both time and energy, and frankly I don’t have much of either these days. Apologies to everyone who was looking forward to Biblia. I don’t plan to quit translation entirely, but my focus from now on will be on manga.

Thanks for sticking with me all this time!

-erebea


Link to Tsukumodo volume 7 chapter 4

Link to the nanodesu Discord server

 

This entry was posted by erebea.

5 thoughts on “Tsukumodo volume 7 complete!

  1. This is a really nice day, and I can only thank you for all your work ! I can only imagine how much effort and passion it took. It has been a really long journey, I am happy you are the one who completed this work, you deserve all the thanks.
    I wish you the best in your future projects and in real life. Thanks erebea !!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It looks like my previous comment didn’t go through (or needs to be approved?)

    These two LNs are one of the few I really enjoyed and found strange more people didn’t want to TL.

    Anyways, thanks for translating these two wonderful works.

    Like

Leave a comment